RadonLeaders.org
Skip top navigation

[(%FIGHT TV%)] @@@UFC 229 Live Stream Free Khabib vs McGregor ON TV 06 oct 2018

Start:
10/06/2018 - 8:45pm

End:
10/06/2018 - 8:45pm

Location:
T Mobile Arena

10/06/2018 8:45 pm

UFC 229: How to watch ‘Conor McGregor vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov’ live stream online - ‘Prelims’ The biggest fight in mixed martial arts (MMA) history will unfold later tonight (Sat., Oct. 6, 2018) at UFC 229 live on pay-per-view (PPV) from inside T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, as former UFC champion Conor McGregor makes his long-awaited return to the Octagon against undefeated lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov.

LIVE Here==> https://watchstream24.com/UFC-229-Live/

Before McGregor vs, Khabib headlines what is supposed to be the biggest PPV card of all time, which also includes a co-main event lightweight scrap between former champions Tony Ferguson and Anthony Pettis, a slew of UFC 229 preliminary bouts are scheduled to take place on Fight Pass and FOX Sports 1.

So where's your money? McGregor or Khabib? Khabib or McGregor? After months of hotly anticipated build up, we're only a few short hours away from what could be the MMA fight of the decade. The Notorious Conor McGregor is back in town at UFC 229, and we'll make sure that you know how to live stream McGregor vs Khabib no matter where in the world you are.

McGregor vs Khabib - when and where?

UFC 229 takes place the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, on Saturday, October 6.

The main event - Khabib Nurmagomedov vs Conor McGregor - will take place at around 10pm ET, which means 7pm PT, 3am BST and midday AEST on Sunday.

Yep, it's almost time for all the trash talking to stop and the action to begin. Due to the time that's passed since we last saw McGregor in a UFC clash, and although he is only 30 years old, he'll be determined to prove he's not a spent force in the sport he's done so much to help grow. While the Dubliner enters the fight with three career defeats to his name, opponent Khabib carries a perfect 26-0 professional record, making his credentials plain to see.

While the Russian will want to drag the lightweight duel into a wrestling match, McGregor will hope to keep a distance and deliver his deadly strikes. The contrast in styles and calibre of the fighters – not to mention the personal animosity between them – means we could be in for a true classic in Vegas. With that duel in store, plus an enticing undercard featuring Tony Ferguson vs Anthony Pettis and Ovince Saint Preux vs Dominick Reyes among others, UFC 229 is one not to be be missed.

Sure, you may have seen word on the likes of Reddit about the dodgy streams you may be able to get for this fight, but if you want to stay legal (and get a quality stream), then you should read on to find out how you can watch this tasty MMA action from anywhere in the world - and on just about any device - using our VPN and live stream guide.